Recensioner

9,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
9,3
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
9,1
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
9,2

Recensioner

    Natasa Lamprou
    cy

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 maj 2018
    Lovely place!
    SHLDSH
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    DivaDale
    mx

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    24 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    donald hamburg
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 maj 2018
    No staff at front desk except for a short time.
    Setting beautiful
    Dusan
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 maj 2018
    The location of the accommodation is idyllic. The property is peaceful with its own free parking. In hot days, you can cool down in the backyard pool (we tried and enjoyed a good time). Towns and villages such as Lucca, Pisa, Montecarlo and Collodi are very close (15-30 minute drive), while Firenze is not too far away either. The apartment was very spacious with kitchen and basic kitchen utensils, large bathroom and bedroom. Our apartment had a large table in front of the apartment, where we usually had breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful, they even provided us with a grill so that we could have BBQ. The whole experience with accommodation in Corte Benedetto was great.
    Paul
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 april 2018
    As it is in the Tuscany country side and the Hotel does not have evening meal facilities, if you don't want to drive and sample the Tuscany wine at the restaurants in Monte Carlo, you have to take a taxi (which was well organized by the Hotel). However the cost of the taxi seemed high. One little moan; on the first day, the breakfast (bacon, sausage and egg) was not kept warm. But it was a good selection of breakfast.
    The Property was in a beautiful location and the room was very nice and clean.
    Ivo
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    22 januari 2018
    Great Rooms & Amazing Views!
    Holger
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 november 2017

    Home far away from home!

    Nothing
    Just some super days!!!
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    18 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lynn
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 september 2017

    Nice base for walking around the area or visiting Lucca; breakfast not the best.

    Our biggest issue was with the breakfast - very carb-heavy with few healthy options. There were canned peaches and canned mixed fruit but the first morning the only fresh fruit was apples; the second morning I also found a peach, but when I asked for another for my husband I was told they were all gone. A bowl of plain yogurt was available, but only high-sugar granola or high-fructose jelly to flavor it with. There were a few hot items, but the scrambled eggs looked overcooked and the hot dog slices were just unappealing. Even the coffee, from a machine with multiple options, was not the best - the cappuccino had a distinct powdered milk taste that was a real turn off.
    The property was nice with a large pool and hot tub behind and the surrounding area was lovely and great for easy walking. We spent 4 hours one day wandering the hills, stopping for lunch in picturesque Montecarlo and then trekking around the olive groves and vineyards of the surrounding area. The tourist office in Montecarlo had a good map of the area and the young woman there was extremely helpful as far as suggesting a return route to the hotel and pointing out areas of interest (a stop at the Quercione, a 600 year old oak tree, is a must!). The bed was comfortable but the room was furnished with cheap, sometimes ugly, and mostly unmatched items. The bathroom amenities were sufficent but not the best.
    Michaela
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 september 2017

    definitely worth a visit while in the region

    the hot tub worked our first night, and when we went there the second night, it was somehow off, and no staff was in the hotel so we didn't make it work.
    The property is a top notch, clean, modern, wonderful views, great pool and the hot tub is just awesome. Highly recommended.
    Paul
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    13 september 2017

    Beautiful and remote property to make your hub for visiting the northern tuscany

    - Extremely thin walls. Not recommended for light sleepers esp. if the neighbours are a bit louder - Part gravel road leading up to the property (only a small portion of the road) - Small showers
    - Friendly and helpful staff - Small but high quality breakfast. Extremely good croissants - Free coffee throughout the day - Remote but quiet location. Beautiful surroundings - Nice outside swimming pool
    sultan
    sa

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    29 augusti 2017
    Every thing was great Big spacious apartment with nice furniture and clean Big windows Nice country side not very far from small towns Has a riding school for horse back raiding Excellent breakfast
    luke
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 augusti 2017

    A wonderful base to explore western Tuscany with the family. Lovely country setting.

    Pillows, always pillows...
    Fabulous salt water swimming pool and a great welcome. Decor excellent and very clean.
    Rajiv
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    6 augusti 2017

    Fully recommend.

    No fresh fruits in breakfast except apples although the surroundings are full of fruit trees which we found quite strange.
    Excellent place to stay. We made this our base and covered Florence. Siena, San Grimignano, Lucca, PISA, Lerici etc. With wine tasting. Swimming pool is very good and the rooms well done up. Beautiful surroundings.
    LIESBET
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 juli 2017

    Great place for young families in Tuscany

    Probably the best pool in Tuscany! Great rooms, excellent location, friendly staff!
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    22 juni 2017

    Good place for nice staying

    Lack of mosquito bareers in rooms (they are fixing it already)
    Nice breakfast, staff friendly, well refurbished and maintened. Wonderful swimming pool
    Joseph
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 juni 2017

    Fantastic

    Stunning location away from hustle of cities. Fantastic staff and beautiful setting
    Miguel
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 juni 2017

    excellent

    catherine
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 juni 2017

    light and sweetness

    nothing
    croisants setting devo peace
Laddar recensioner