Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    Хорошо бы, если бы на кухне были кухонные или бумажные полотенца и губка для мытья посуды.
    Супер место! Очень красиво вокруг. Апартаменты удобные, чистые. Отличный бассейн!
    ILIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 мая 2018

    В целом, все очень понравилось!

    было бы неплохо разнообразить завтраки. Но как мы поняли, это проблема большинства отелей Италии. Шумоизоляция в номерах отсутствует.
    Очень отзывчивый персонал, обалденные матрасы на кроватях, нереальный вид из окон и воздух вокруг. Птички поют, красивая природа. Бесплатная большая парковка. Круассаны с шоколадом - the best
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018

    Отличное место, удивительная природа вокруг.

    Такого нет
    Первый отель, где завтрак действительно хороший ( яйца, ветчина, сыр, сок, кофе)
    natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Boriss
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Inna
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 января 2018

    Прекрасный отель среди тосканских холмов

    Отличная структуру, большой номер, хороший завтрак, потрясающие виды вокруг, тишина и покой, близость Монтекаттини Терм, можно ездить каждый день, красивого города Лукки. Флоренция и море близко. Всем рекомендую!
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 сентября 2017

    Отлично

    Недостатков не увидели.
    Очень впечатлил бассейн и джакузи. Чистый и достаточно большой. Казалось, что ты попал на собственную виллу. Плавать среди виноградников и Тосканских пейзажев было великолепно! Данный отель идеально подходит для тех, кто путешествует на машине. Можно днем сьездить во Флоренцию, Пизу, Лукку, а вечером вернуться и поплавать в бассейне. Завтраки были вкусные, но быстро разбирают и приходится ждать , когда приготовят снова. Ресторана для ужина нет, мы ездили в местные рестораны на машине. Но так еще лучше! Они были оочень вкусные и разнообразные! Список хороших местных ресторанов с адресом нам дали на ресепшене.
    Natasa Lamprou
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2018
    Lovely place!
    SHLDSH
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    DivaDale
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    donald hamburg
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    No staff at front desk except for a short time.
    Setting beautiful
    Dusan
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018
    The location of the accommodation is idyllic. The property is peaceful with its own free parking. In hot days, you can cool down in the backyard pool (we tried and enjoyed a good time). Towns and villages such as Lucca, Pisa, Montecarlo and Collodi are very close (15-30 minute drive), while Firenze is not too far away either. The apartment was very spacious with kitchen and basic kitchen utensils, large bathroom and bedroom. Our apartment had a large table in front of the apartment, where we usually had breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful, they even provided us with a grill so that we could have BBQ. The whole experience with accommodation in Corte Benedetto was great.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 апреля 2018
    As it is in the Tuscany country side and the Hotel does not have evening meal facilities, if you don't want to drive and sample the Tuscany wine at the restaurants in Monte Carlo, you have to take a taxi (which was well organized by the Hotel). However the cost of the taxi seemed high. One little moan; on the first day, the breakfast (bacon, sausage and egg) was not kept warm. But it was a good selection of breakfast.
    The Property was in a beautiful location and the room was very nice and clean.
    Ivo
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 января 2018
    Great Rooms & Amazing Views!
    Holger
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 ноября 2017

    Home far away from home!

    Nothing
    Just some super days!!!
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lynn
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 сентября 2017

    Nice base for walking around the area or visiting Lucca; breakfast not the best.

    Our biggest issue was with the breakfast - very carb-heavy with few healthy options. There were canned peaches and canned mixed fruit but the first morning the only fresh fruit was apples; the second morning I also found a peach, but when I asked for another for my husband I was told they were all gone. A bowl of plain yogurt was available, but only high-sugar granola or high-fructose jelly to flavor it with. There were a few hot items, but the scrambled eggs looked overcooked and the hot dog slices were just unappealing. Even the coffee, from a machine with multiple options, was not the best - the cappuccino had a distinct powdered milk taste that was a real turn off.
    The property was nice with a large pool and hot tub behind and the surrounding area was lovely and great for easy walking. We spent 4 hours one day wandering the hills, stopping for lunch in picturesque Montecarlo and then trekking around the olive groves and vineyards of the surrounding area. The tourist office in Montecarlo had a good map of the area and the young woman there was extremely helpful as far as suggesting a return route to the hotel and pointing out areas of interest (a stop at the Quercione, a 600 year old oak tree, is a must!). The bed was comfortable but the room was furnished with cheap, sometimes ugly, and mostly unmatched items. The bathroom amenities were sufficent but not the best.
    Michaela
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017

    definitely worth a visit while in the region

    the hot tub worked our first night, and when we went there the second night, it was somehow off, and no staff was in the hotel so we didn't make it work.
    The property is a top notch, clean, modern, wonderful views, great pool and the hot tub is just awesome. Highly recommended.
    Paul
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 сентября 2017

    Beautiful and remote property to make your hub for visiting the northern tuscany

    - Extremely thin walls. Not recommended for light sleepers esp. if the neighbours are a bit louder - Part gravel road leading up to the property (only a small portion of the road) - Small showers
    - Friendly and helpful staff - Small but high quality breakfast. Extremely good croissants - Free coffee throughout the day - Remote but quiet location. Beautiful surroundings - Nice outside swimming pool
    sultan
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 августа 2017
    Every thing was great Big spacious apartment with nice furniture and clean Big windows Nice country side not very far from small towns Has a riding school for horse back raiding Excellent breakfast
Идет загрузка отзывов