Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    daniel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Superverblijf

    Niets
    Alles
    Davy Helsen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 mei 2018

    We komen hier met plezier terug

    Gratis upgrade gekregen naar appartement. Oorspronkelijk geboekt voor 3 nachten maar gezien het prachtige domein en omgeving 2 nachten bijgeboekt.
    Ernst Blankestijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 oktober 2017

    Aan te bevelen voor een paar dagen

    Ontbijt wat karig als je later was
    Locatie en voorzieningen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Henry, partner en vrienden
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 oktober 2017

    Een Aanrader

    Kamers verdienen wat meer aankleding, was erg kaal. Een schemerlampje naast het bed is het minste wat je kan plaatsen.
    We boften gratis upgrade. Wellicht door momenteel lage bezetting. Mooi uitzicht, heel rustig. Goed ontbijt.ca mooi zwembad met jacusie waar we ook nog gebruik van gemaakt hebben. Centraal punt waarvandaan mooi uitstapjes te maken zijn zoals Cinqa terra, Lucca, Firenze....
    Sharon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017

    Een aanrader!

    De laatste 200m moet je over grind rijden.
    Zeer mooie ligging. Gezellige, knusse en schone kamer. Vriendelijke eigenaren. Gratis en onbeperkt koffie en thee zetten. Prima ontbijt. Dichtbij Montecarlo en Lucca.
    Esther
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Natasa Lamprou
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2018
    Lovely place!
    SHLDSH
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DivaDale
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    donald hamburg
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 mei 2018
    No staff at front desk except for a short time.
    Setting beautiful
    Dusan
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    The location of the accommodation is idyllic. The property is peaceful with its own free parking. In hot days, you can cool down in the backyard pool (we tried and enjoyed a good time). Towns and villages such as Lucca, Pisa, Montecarlo and Collodi are very close (15-30 minute drive), while Firenze is not too far away either. The apartment was very spacious with kitchen and basic kitchen utensils, large bathroom and bedroom. Our apartment had a large table in front of the apartment, where we usually had breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful, they even provided us with a grill so that we could have BBQ. The whole experience with accommodation in Corte Benedetto was great.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    3 april 2018
    As it is in the Tuscany country side and the Hotel does not have evening meal facilities, if you don't want to drive and sample the Tuscany wine at the restaurants in Monte Carlo, you have to take a taxi (which was well organized by the Hotel). However the cost of the taxi seemed high. One little moan; on the first day, the breakfast (bacon, sausage and egg) was not kept warm. But it was a good selection of breakfast.
    The Property was in a beautiful location and the room was very nice and clean.
    Ivo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 januari 2018
    Great Rooms & Amazing Views!
    Holger
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 november 2017

    Home far away from home!

    Nothing
    Just some super days!!!
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lynn
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 september 2017

    Nice base for walking around the area or visiting Lucca; breakfast not the best.

    Our biggest issue was with the breakfast - very carb-heavy with few healthy options. There were canned peaches and canned mixed fruit but the first morning the only fresh fruit was apples; the second morning I also found a peach, but when I asked for another for my husband I was told they were all gone. A bowl of plain yogurt was available, but only high-sugar granola or high-fructose jelly to flavor it with. There were a few hot items, but the scrambled eggs looked overcooked and the hot dog slices were just unappealing. Even the coffee, from a machine with multiple options, was not the best - the cappuccino had a distinct powdered milk taste that was a real turn off.
    The property was nice with a large pool and hot tub behind and the surrounding area was lovely and great for easy walking. We spent 4 hours one day wandering the hills, stopping for lunch in picturesque Montecarlo and then trekking around the olive groves and vineyards of the surrounding area. The tourist office in Montecarlo had a good map of the area and the young woman there was extremely helpful as far as suggesting a return route to the hotel and pointing out areas of interest (a stop at the Quercione, a 600 year old oak tree, is a must!). The bed was comfortable but the room was furnished with cheap, sometimes ugly, and mostly unmatched items. The bathroom amenities were sufficent but not the best.
    Michaela
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2017

    definitely worth a visit while in the region

    the hot tub worked our first night, and when we went there the second night, it was somehow off, and no staff was in the hotel so we didn't make it work.
    The property is a top notch, clean, modern, wonderful views, great pool and the hot tub is just awesome. Highly recommended.
    Paul
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 september 2017

    Beautiful and remote property to make your hub for visiting the northern tuscany

    - Extremely thin walls. Not recommended for light sleepers esp. if the neighbours are a bit louder - Part gravel road leading up to the property (only a small portion of the road) - Small showers
    - Friendly and helpful staff - Small but high quality breakfast. Extremely good croissants - Free coffee throughout the day - Remote but quiet location. Beautiful surroundings - Nice outside swimming pool
    sultan
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 augustus 2017
    Every thing was great Big spacious apartment with nice furniture and clean Big windows Nice country side not very far from small towns Has a riding school for horse back raiding Excellent breakfast
Beoordelingen worden geladen